Driving in Circles | Vancouver Phoographer

January 28, 2010

Trying something different today.

Entire blog written and uploaded from my iPhone*.

This won’t be a long one.

I’m editing an engagement shoot from the other day. Real classy people. Any way, here’s a couple iPhone exclusive pictures of the couple and one of the locations.

I like the iPhone picture taking.

I forces me to think more about the photo.

To Engage my suroundings in a creative way

And, Chase Jarvis is right, the best camera is the one that is always on you.

Loewen out.

*Almost entirely from iPhone. Needed a little help in the image sizing department. I am a fraud and you have caught me. Please be kind to me.

2 Responses to “Driving in Circles | Vancouver Phoographer”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

